Meet our Board

The Army & Navy Club Board is made up of a panel of dedicated Members led by Chairman, Peter Grant Peterkin and Vice Chairman, Frank Froud. Collectively they are committed to managing the Club effectively and efficiently to ensure that Members always receive 5-star service, a premium experience and value for money.

Peter Grant Peterkin CB OBE

Club Chairman

Frank Froud

Vice Chairman

John Theophilus

Chairman Finance Committee

Stephen Simmons

Chairman House Committee

Niall Macnaughton

Chairman Membership Committee

Caroline Gatrell

Chairman Women’s Committee

Edward Album

Chairman Governance Committee

Jeremy Archer

Finance Committee

Michael Martin

Finance Committee

Jeremy Le Sueur

Finance Committee

Laurie Hopkins

House Committee

John Lucken

House Committee

Gavin Peake-Jones

Membership Committee